Who’s Who



Pauline-Main-s Associate Minister - Revd Colin Thompson Joint Church Secretary - Robert Harding Ellen Webster Chris Shelley
Minister Associate Minister Church Secretary Church Administrator Church Treasurer
Pauline Main Colin Thompson Robert Harding Ellen Webster Chris Shelley


Current serving elders are:

Charles Bennett, Malcolm Benson, Peter Devlin, Tom Goss, Ann Hardiman, Catherine Harding, Robert Harding, Chris Shelley, Pauline Shelley, Moira Watson, Ellen Webster.

Hall Booking Secretary

Wendy & Malcolm Benson manage our hall bookings. More information on how to book in‘using our premises’.


The Communications Ministry Team maintain this website amongst other things. Please let us know if you notice any errors or experience problems using this site by using our Website Feedback Form.