Sermons

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (2), 1 Samuel (2), 2 Samuel (3), 2 Kings (1), Job (1), Psalm (9), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (2), Malachi (1), Matthew (3), Mark (8), Luke (5), John (7), Acts (3), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (3), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (5), Philippians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (26), Meditation (1), LEP service (1).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (3), July (1), August (2), September (1), October (1), November (3), December (3)
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (28)

Displaced
Preached by Christine Bainbridge and Ellen on 27th December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The king of love my shepherd is
Preached by Duncan Wilson on 20th December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Prepare the way for the Lord; make his paths straight.
Preached by Colin Thompson on 6th December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Precious Gifts - Joy
Preached by Anwen Holmes on 29th November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
My kingdom does not belong to this world
Preached by Cynthia Bartlett on 22nd November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the greatest
Preached by Colin Thompson on 1st November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
60th Anniversary of Ordination of John Sturney
Preached by John Sturney on 18th October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
For me to life is Christ and death gain [Philippians 1, 21]
Preached by Donald Norwood on 20th September 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Just as I am...
Preached by Mark Williams on 23rd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Tenth Sunday after Pentecost Year B
Preached by Colin Thompson on 2nd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser