Sermons

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Hosea (1), Luke (7), John (8), Acts (4), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Revelation (3).
Date: January (2), February (1), March (3), April (2), May (3), June (4), August (1)
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (16)

Searching for Meaning
Preached by Cara Heafey on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"No one who puts a hand to the plough and looks back is fit for the kingdom of God"
Preached by Laurence Devlin on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Demons
Preached by Pauline Main on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost and Church Anniversary
Preached by Clare Downing on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling with Paul
Preached by Cara Heafey on 2nd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Changing One's Mind
Preached by Colin Thompson on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our global God and global faith
Preached by Donald Norwood on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
Preached by Pauline Main on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
Preached by Colin Thompson on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Love
Preached by Pauline Main on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser