Sermons

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Active filter: Preacher: Colin Thompson (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Psalm (1), Isaiah (4), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (8), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (1), May (1), July (1), August (1), October (1), November (1), December (1)
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (10)

Carol Service
Preached by Colin Thompson on 24th December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is religion for?
Preached by Colin Thompson on 5th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why context matters
Preached by Colin Thompson on 15th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dreams, Blessings, Miracles
Preached by Colin Thompson on 6th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Earth Connected with Heaven
Preached by Colin Thompson on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The world beyond the walls
Preached by Colin Thompson on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbind them, and let them go!
Preached by Colin Thompson on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The dry irrigation of the wilderness"
Preached by Colin Thompson on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What does it mean to be a spiritual person?
Preached by Colin Thompson on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Year's Day 2017
Preached by Colin Thompson on 1st January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser