Sermons

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (26)

Peace now, Hope for the future
Preached by Pauline Main on 1st December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
‘What do those stones mean to you?’
Preached by Pauline Main on 10th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Look back and see the apostles road
Preached by Pauline Main on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Demons
Preached by Pauline Main on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
Preached by Pauline Main on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Love
Preached by Pauline Main on 7th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who do you say I am?
Preached by Pauline Main on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is our calling to be a prophetic voice?
Preached by Pauline Main on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A faithful, loving company...
Preached by Pauline Main on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing can separate us from the love of God
Preached by Pauline Main on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser