Sermons

 

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Active filter: Preacher: Pauline Main (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Leviticus (1), Isaiah (2), Amos (1), Matthew (4), Luke (3), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Baptism (1).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (6)
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (11)

Be ready
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 19th November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The difficulty with Forgiveness
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be worthy of your calling as disciples of Christ
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 16th July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You therefore must be perfect, as your heavenly Father is perfect
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lamb of God
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 15th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Beloved let us love one another, because love is from God
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 6th November 2016 (Baptism).
Money makes the world go round
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 18th September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Commands as Liberation instead of Restriction
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 21st August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
On Life's Journey
Preached by Pauline Main on Sunday, 26th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share Button