Sermons

Filter Sermons

All sermon podcasts

Filtered sermon podcasts

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark
Subscribe to custom podcast Subscribe
iTunesBookmark

Sermons (82)

Seeing through appearances
Preached by Colin Thompson on 24th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keep the destination in mind when the going gets tough
Preached by Colin Thompson on 15th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Changing One's Mind
Preached by Colin Thompson on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Day
Preached by Colin Thompson on 21st April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Citizenship
Preached by Colin Thompson on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
'It ain't necessarily so'
Preached by Colin Thompson on 20th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus before Pilate
Preached by Colin Thompson on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
May Wisdom Speak
Preached by Colin Thompson on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Courage to love
Preached by Colin Thompson on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
World Refugee Day
Preached by Colin Thompson on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser